Participants at IAPWS Meetings in Rotorua, New Zealand, 18th November – 2nd December 2022

First Name	Last Name	Company	Country
Adam	Novy	Doosan Skoda Power	Czech Republic
Alison	Young	Swan Analytical	New Zealand
Allan	Harvey	National Institute of Standards and Technology	United States
Amish	Patel	University of Pennsylvania	United States
Anders	Fredrikson	Tekniska verken i Linköping AB	Sweden
Andreas	Botha	Thermal Process Limited	New Zealand
Andrew	Marsh	Upflow NZ	New Zealand
Anita	Zunker	PEI Group Ltd	New Zealand
Anna	Wei	Fonterra	New Zealand
Barry	Dooley	Structural Integrity Associates	United Kingdom
Barry	Warneford	NTGAL	New Zealand
Ben	Rasdall	MB Century	New Zealand
Benjamin	Loder	UNB-CNER	Canada
Bill	Snodgrass	Veolia Water Technologies and Solutions	Australia
Brad	Frost	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Brendon	Stephenson	Energy Plant Solutions	New Zealand
Brian	Carey	GNS Science	New Zealand
Bruce	Mountain	GNS Science	New Zealand
Caron	Prescott	Swan Analytical	New Zealand
Chris	Bromley	GNS Science	New Zealand
Christian	Hanson	Ixom	New Zealand
Christian	Erasmus	Asset Testing and Certification	New Zealand
Christian	Jirkowsky	Polytechnik Biomass Energy Pty Ltd	New Zealand
Clifford	Wilson	Ecolab	New Zealand
Corey	Solomon	Windsor Energy	New Zealand
Craig	Wright	Fonterra	New Zealand
Dan	Archer	Babbage Consultants	New Zealand
Daniel	Friend	Retired	United States
David	Addison	Thermal Chemistry Limited	New Zealand
David	Holland	Aurecon	New Zealand
David	Byrne	GNS	New Zealand
David	Rodman	Nalco Water	Australia
Deepak	Mhatre	Bureau Veritas	New Zealand
Derick	Trollip	Fonterra	New Zealand
Dianne	Quan	Purolite Ltd NZ	New Zealand
Duncan	McAllister	Loy Yang B Power Station	Australia
Dylan	Harrison	Visentia	New Zealand
Ethan	Martin	Fonterra	New Zealand
Fabiano	Gatto	Spirax Sarco New Zealand	New Zealand
Gray	Johnson	VISENTIA LIMITED	New Zealand
Hamish	Bennett	Dobbie Engineers	New Zealand

Hans-Joachim	Kretzschmar	KCE-ThermoFluidProperties	Germany
Harold	Stansfield	Waltron Bull & Roberts	United States
Ian	Brownlie	Windsor Energy	New Zealand
Ian	Hall	Fonterra	New Zealand
Ian	Richardson	Contact Energy Limited	New Zealand
Ivan	Rodrigues	Ixom	New Zealand
Jack	Ballagh	Fonterra	New Zealand
Jade	Jackson	Simply Energy	New Zealand
Jan	Hruby	Institute of Thermomechanics of the Czech Academy of Sciences	Czech Republic
Jane	Ferguson	Centre for Nuclear Energy Research	Canada
Jason	Davis	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Jeremy	Chatterton	Ecolab - Nalco Water	New Zealand
Jing	Tay	Dominion Salt	New Zealand
Joel	Savill	Ecolab	New Zealand
John	Gallagher	NIST (retired)	United States
John	Burnell	GNS Science	New Zealand
Jonathan	Orban	Swan Analytical	Australia
Judy	Weir	Thermal Chemistry Ltd	New Zealand
Julius	Riveria	GNS Science	New Zealand
Justin	West	Industrial water Services	Australia
Kane	Steward	Ecolab	New Zealand
Karl	Barrie	Nalco Water	New Zealand
Karsten	Meier	Helmut-Schmidt-University	Germany
Keith	Proctor	Swan Analytical	New Zealand
Ken	Yoshida	Tokushima University	Japan
Ken	Klein	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Kenji	Yasuoka	Keio University	Japan
Kevin	Liao	Fonterra	New Zealand
Kirk	Buecher	Mettler Toledo Thornton	United States
Lee	Adams	Chromalox	Thailand
Mads	Skovbjerg	VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland	Finland
Maria del Mar	Nogales López	SWAN Analytische Instrumente AG	Switzerland
Mark	Gordon	PEI Group Ltd	New Zealand
Martin	Atkins	University of Waikato	New Zealand
Masaru	Nakahara	KyotoUniversity	Japan
Matt	Pickford	H2O Engineering Ltd	New Zealand
Matthew	Taylor	University of Waikato	New Zealand
Max	Mitchell	Windsor Energy	New Zealand
Megan	Stacey	Utrex Ltd	New Zealand
Monika	Nielsen	Ørsted Bioenergy & Thermal Power	Denmark
Morris	Young	Contact	New Zealand
Nellie	Olsen	Thermal Chemistry	
Nigel	Martin	Windsor Energy	New Zealand
Nobuo	Okita	Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation	Japan

Attachment 17

Nobuyuki	Matubayasi	Osaka University	Japan
Noel	Gerente	Ixom	New Zealand
Olga	Palazhchenko	University of New Brunswick	Canada
P. Alberto	Giuliano Albo	INRiM	Italy
Pamela	Yakabuskie	Canadian Nuclear Laboratories	Canada
Paul	Bosauder	Sequence Computational Engineering Ltd	New Zealand
Peter	Slijp	Solenis NZ	New Zealand
Peter	Rendel	GNS Science	New Zealand
Puneet	Malik	Dobbie Engineers Ltd	New Zealand
Rahul	Singh	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Ramondo	Fernandez	Asset Testing and Certification Limited	New Zealand
Reza	Enayatollahi	Te Pukenga - trading as Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology	New Zealand
Robbie	Watt	NTGA	New Zealand
Robert	Barrack	Aurecon	New Zealand
Roger	Keedwell	Fonterra	New Zealand
Roy	Van Lier	Yara Sluiskil BV	Netherlands
Sam	Aarts	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Sam	Clark	Bakels	New Zealand
Scott	Waddell	Mataura Valley Milk	New Zealand
Seth	Aandewiel	Red Stag Timber	New Zealand
Shahid	Khan	Genesis Energy	New Zealand
Sharon	Shah	Spirax Sarco Ltd	New Zealand
Shigeki	Senoo	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, LTD.	Japan
Shinichi	Terada	Japan	Japan
Sigit	Prabowo	Quest Integrity	New Zealand
Stefan	Geissdoerfer	MB Century	New Zealand
Steve	Brown	Vitachem	Australia
Steve	Keelty	Fonterra	New Zealand
Taro	Ichihara	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Power IDS, Ltd.	Japan
Thomas	Fillary	Visentia	New Zealand
Tim	Edmonds	Simply Energy	New Zealand
Timothy	Butters	Red Stag Timber	New Zealand
Timothy	Walmsley	Ahuora Centre for Smart Energy Systems, University of Waikato	New Zealand
Tom	Maguire	Fonterra	New Zealand
Tony	Oosten	Fonterra	New Zealand
Tony	Mei	WoolWorks NZ - Hawkes Bay Woolscourers	New Zealand
Vaughan	Hanna	Utrex Ltd	New Zealand
Vince	Hawksworth	Mercury	New Zealand New Zealand
Warwick	Kissling	GNS Science	New Zealand New Zealand
William	Cook	University of New Brunswick	Canada
Yannic	Derore	PEI Group	New Zealand
1 aiiiiiC	Deroie	1 Li Gloup	new Zealand